Dr. David Helfman

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Mitchell Hilsen

Chief Operating Officer, Chief Medical Officer

Peter J. Iacobell

Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Couper

Chief Financial Officer

Susan Dignan

Corporate Counsel

Dr. Ira Kraus

Director of Business Development

Mehdi Rashidi

Director of IT

Holly Billingsley

Director of Operations

Dr. Clark Driggers

Director of Anesthesia Services

Blair Lacorte

Board of Directors

Gene Burleson

Outside Director, Chairman of Audit Committee, EHI

Joseph D. Sansone

Outside Director, Chairman of the Compensation Committee